CALS Building Contacts

CALL 911 – IF THIS IS AN EMERGENCY – https://uwpd.wisc.edu/

Agricultural Research Stations

CALS Building Managers – Revised March 2021
Building Name Email
1932 Linden Drive John Licari jlicari@wisc.edu
445 Henry Mall Anna Thiel akthiel2@wisc.edu
Agricultural Bulletin Building Math Heinzel wheinzel@wisc.edu
Agricultural Engineering Building Sue Reinen sue.reinen@wisc.edu
Agricultural Engineering Laboratory Kody Habeck khabeck@wisc.edu
Agricultural Hall Doug Sabatke doug.sabatke@wisc.edu
Animal Science Building Steve Switzer sswitzer@wisc.edu
Babock Hall Tamala Noll tnoll@wisc.edu
D.C. Smith Greenhouse Johanna Oosterwyk jmooster@wisc.edu
Dairy Barn Jane Rieman jerieman@wisc.edu
Dairy Cattle Center Michelle Craig mlcraig@wisc.edu
Dairy Forage Research Center Andrew Vandewarker andrew.vandewarker@usda.gov
DeLuca Biochemistry Buildings (all) Julie Kennedy jakennedy4@wisc.edu
Genetics/Biotechnology Center Building James Taubel taubel@wisc.edu
Hiram Smith Sandra Bennett skbennet@wisc.edu
Hiram Smith Annex Thea Whitman twhitman@wisc.edu
Horse Barn Craig Mayer craig.mayer@wisc.edu
Horticulture/Moore Hall Thomas Frank tjfrank@wisc.edu
Livestock Laboratory Jane Rieman jerieman@wisc.edu
Meat Science and Animal Biologics Discovery Building John Licari jlicari@wisc.edu
Meat Science and Muscle Biology Lab Joan Parrish parrish@wisc.edu
Microbial Sciences Building Kyle Boldon kmboldon@wisc.edu
Nutritional Sciences Bill Omdahl william.omdahl@wisc.edu
Poultry Research Laboratory Dawn Irish dirish@ansci.wisc.edu
Russell Laboratories John Wipperfurth jlwipperfurt@wisc.edu
Soils Building/King Hall Francisco Arriaga farriaga@wisc.edu
Stock Pavilion Steve Switzer sswitzer@wisc.edu
Taylor Hall Erin Wall erin.wall@wisc.edu
Walnut Street Greenhouses Bruce Erdman berdman2@wisc.edu